Creating Biomedical Technologies to Improve Health

LOMIN Alumni

Bhattacharjee, Abesh (UC San Diego) akbhattacharjee@ucsd.edu

Chen, Kai (University of Southern California) chenkai@med.usc.edu

Chen, Shouhui (Shanghai Jiaotong University) shouhuichen1214@gmail.com

Choi, Ki-Young (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) calberto77@gmail.com

Gao, Haokao Gao (Xijing Hospital, China) haokao.gao@gmail.com

Guo, Ning (Harvard University) guo.ning@mgh.harvard.edu

Hida, Naoki (Johns Hopkins University) hidan0708@gmail.com

Hu, Shuo (Central South University) 15874210819@163.com

Huang, Xinglu (Johns Hopkins University) huangxl81@gmail.com

Kim, Taehyung (Johns Hopkins University) TigerK@jhu.edu

Lee, Myung Sun (University of Illinois at Chicago): myung87@gmail.com

Lee, Seulki (Johns Hopkins University) jhmi.nano@gmail.com

Lee, Sung-Jong (National Research Foundation of Korea): leesungjong@gmail.com

Li, Wanwan (Shanghai Jiaotong University, China) wwli@sjtu.edu.cn

Li, Weihua (Harbin Medical University, China) liweihua27@gmail.com

Lin, Xin (MedImmune LLC) xin.rachel@gmail.com

Liu, Dingbin (Nankai University, China) liudb831204@gmail.com

Liu, Gang (Xiamen University, China) gangliunsmc@gmail.com

Quan, Qimeng (Shanghai Jiaotong University, China) quanquan527@gmail.com

Rong, Pengfei (Central South University, China) rongpengfei66@163.com

Sun, Xilin (Harbin Medical University, China) sunxilin1981@gmail.com

Sun, Zhongchan (Fourth Military Medical University, China) sunzc1985@gmail.com

Swierczewska, Maggie (Johns Hopkins University) maggieswier@gmail.com

Wang, Fu (Xidian University, China) fuwang66@gmail.com

Wang, Hui (Covance Labs) nivea.wang@gmail.com

Wang, Shouju (Nanjing University, China) shouju.wang@gmail.com

Wang, Zhihua (Shanghai Jiaotong University, China) zhihuawang4@gmail.com

Wu, Chenxi (Peking Union Medical College Hospital) cxwu2012@gmail.com

Xie, Jin (University of Georgia) jinxie@uga.edu

Xing, Ruijun (Peking University, China) xingruijun2008@gmail.com

Yan, Yongjun (University of Wisconsin-Madison) yongjun.yan@gmail.com

Yang, Min (Jiangsu Institute of Nuclear Medicine, China) ymzfk@163.com

Ye, Yunpeng (Yale University) yunpeng.ye@yale.edu

Zhang, Fan (Xiamen University, China) sailfmri@gmail.com

Zhang, Jinming (PLA General Hospital, China) zhangjm301@163.com

Zhang, Xiaoxiang (Independent Project Analysis, Inc.) zhangxxshawn@gmail.com

Zhu, Lei (Xiamen University, China) zeh.ray82@gmail.com